CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment 366 – Week 40

274 | Sept 30, Fri – It’s FAAALLLLLLLL!! It’s so pretty!! I’m pretty much spending my days walking around saying “The trees are YELLOW!” Or “The trees are ORANGE!” No matter how many years I see it, the beautiful Fall colors will never cease to amaze me.
16274

275 | Oct 1, Sat – Happy October! Also, what the hell, it’s October?! Anyway, started the month off right with an early morning coffee date with my pal, Tina! Awesomeness!
16275

276 | Oct 2, Sun – This is how I spend my evenings, and usually, I totally love it.
16276

277 | Oct 3, Mon – Was babysitting one of Homer’s and my little buddies, and when they saw each other, they instantly held hands. Aww!
16277

278 | Oct 4, Tues – Babysat this day, too! She liked the frog at the library!
16278

279 | Oct 5, Wed – First lunch date with my sweet little boy at his school ~
16279

280 | Oct 6, Thurs – Zoo Day! I have never seen the jaguar up and moving before, I was so excited!!
16280

It was a pretty good week, overall! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

Leave a Reply

