CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment 366 – Week 37

253 | Sept 9, Fri – My baby boy started KINDERGARTEN!!!!!!!!! I cried many times leading up to this day, but on the actual day, we were in such a hurry that we got there just in the nick of time and had to say a whirlwind goodbye! So no tears from either of us! Crazy, but worked out in the end, I guess!
16253

16253a

254 | Sept 10, Sat – Homer kept seeing Zippy Sacks on a commercial. But he always called them “Zippy Zaps”. “Mommy! Go to zippy zap dot com!” We finally decided what the heck, and ordered him one, in hopes it would help him want to sleep in his own bed. It actually has helped a little!
16254

255 | Sept 11, Sun – Woke up to this cutie pie…
16255

Later, Homer and I visited friends. Sitting under an apple tree in late summer, what could be better?
16255a

256 | Sept 12, Mon – Monday, I babysat and we played lots of transformers!
16256

And then I had to snap a shot of this little guy telling me all about school!
16256a

257 | Sept 13, Tues – Sometimes at the end of the day, your kid says, “Let’s get ice cream!” and you just say yes. (I know, it’s frozen yogurt, whatever!)
16257

258 | Sept 14, Wed – My cute pie kid looks SO cute in his new school outfit!
16258a

259 | Sept 15, Thurs – I started the morning with a lovely latte, but I was sad, missing my kiddo. At least the coffee was amazing, and the day went by quickly!
16258
That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

Leave a Reply

