CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment 366 – Week 34

Late August photos!

232 | Aug 19, Fri – Flora gave this piggy to Homer, and Homer is in LOVE with it! It’s the cutest thing ever to see him be so fond of his stuffed animals. I especially love when he falls asleep with Piggy, whose official name is Ballerina Pig, Homer told me.
16232

233 | Aug 20, Sat – Bah, another day I forgot to take a photo! At least I’m not letting these forgotten days dissuade me from continuing the photo project as best I can!

234 | Aug 21, Sun – Here’s that sweet kitty again!
16234

235 | Aug 22, Mon – I decided to paint a rock! It was super fun!
16235

236 | Aug 23, Tues – Yay Fro-Yo!
16236

16236a

And later that night, Homer asked for a snack. He asked excitedly, “Can I have some broccoli??” When I went to cut it, he said, “No I just want that piece!” Ha!
16236b

237 | Aug 24, Wed – We have a little friend in the woods outside our apartment!
16237

238 | Aug 25, Thurs – I’m so excited I got to be with my nephew on his birthday! Cinnamon announced when it was his actual birth minute, and we all sang him happy birthday. It was so cool! I love this little boy! I can’t believe he’s one year old already!!
16238

That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and please do come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

Leave a Reply

