CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment 366 – Week 27

I’m late in posting these! But glad to get them up. I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

183 | July 1, Fri – This cat’s name is Mojo. So, of course, any time I care for her I say, “It’s Mohhh-johhh JOJO!” a la Powerpuff Girls. 😀
16183

184 | July 2, Sat – Here is Pebbles, Cutest Huskie In the World. Homer loved going with me to care for her over the whole 4th of July weekend. She is sweet and excited about life and hilarious. We had a great time with her!
16184

185 | July 3, Sun – Homer, laughing at Pebbles’ house.
16185

186 | July 4, Mon – Hanging out in Kirkland, early in the morning..
16186

187 | July 5, Tues – Pretty much the best part of cat sitting is getting to play with sweet cute kitties like this one!
16187

188 | July 6, Wed – The zoo’s brand new Butterfly Garden is now open! So glad I finally got to see it!
16188

189 | July 7, Thurs – I adore these sleepyheads so freaking much!
16189

That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

5 thoughts on “Catch the Moment 366 – Week 27”

    1. Pebbles is seriously SO cute!! Though after being around only small dogs, it was a bit overwhelming sometimes, the way she’d try to yank me into the lake, or the time she growled when I pet her head while she had a bone. Yikes! But mostly, she just wanted to lick me and lean on me and let me rub her belly. Awww!! And yep, as much as I can manage it, I’ll try to keep up with pet pics! ❤ Glad you're enjoying seeing them!!

Leave a Reply

