CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment – Week 24

162 | June 10, Fri – This was taken at the End of Year Preschool Picnic! I managed to snap this shot amidst the chaos, and then there was so much going on with food and raffles and the whole deal of actually having to supervise my child, that I didn’t snap any others. Sometimes it’s nice to just live in the moment, but occasionally I kick myself for not taking more photos!! Anyway, this one is really cute, of Homer and one of his best buddies, C.
16162

163 | June 11, Sat – Z is for Zebras! And Zoo! Which is where I was when I snapped this. Sometimes I can hardly believe I get to just head over to the zoo and see animals like this. ZEBRAS! Amazing.
16163

164 | June 12, Sun – A palette garden in front of someone’s home in Seattle. I just thought it was so cute, these little mini succulents growing in such narrow, tiny little rows. I love miniature stuff, and mini gardening, and the rustic look of most things made from palettes. Super cute! I’m so glad I came across it!
16164

165 | June 13, Mon – I love this sleepy, lazy dog!
16165

166 | June 14, Tues – “Mommy, this is the piñata I want for my birthday, ok??” He was disappointed that we couldn’t get it right now. His birthday isn’t until February!! (Maybe this is a good sign that he won’t be such a procrastinator like his parents! 😉 )
16166

167 | June 15, Wed – Back at the zoo again! Check it out, a peacock, just hanging out! They do that a lot at the zoo. They can be pretty freaky feisty birds, too, so if you ever see one, my recommendation is to admire them from a little bit of a distance.
16167

168 | June 16, Thurs – And last but not least, playing at the park! This came out way over-exposed, but still pretty cute. These two have a great time together!
16168

That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment – Week 24”

    1. Thanks! The peacocks at the zoo are hilarious, they just go wherever they want. And thanks, I love being at the zoo, too, and feel lucky to be part of things over there.

Leave a Reply

