CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment – Week 23

155 | June 3, Fri – We were playing Badminton outside together, and Homer said, “Hey Mommy, this looks like a thousand little tic tac toe boards!”
16155

156 | June 4, Sat – I love clouds, especially when they do cool stuff like this!
16156

157 | June 5, Sun – This is Sparky. I’m getting back to volunteering with farm animals, and he’s one of my new buddies! 😀
16157

158 | June 6, Mon – Homer and Matthew, looking all summer-y and silly as ever!
16158

159 | June 7, Tues – Homer loves this board game! It’s called Hoot Owl Hoot. It’s a cooperative game, and it’s a lot of fun!
16159

160 | June 8, Wed – He was so tired waiting for Daddy to get out of the doctor appointment! Poor kid!
16160

161 | June 9, Thurs – Luckily he got a good night’s sleep and slept well into the morning. I love his lashes!!
16161

It was a pretty great week! How was yours? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment – Week 23”

  1. I love love love badminton. I wish I could play with you guys. What a cute picture. The goat is so cute, I love animals! Clouds make me happy too, I have so many cloud pictures it’s a little nutty, but they all look different.

    1. I take cloud pictures all the time, not nutty at all. They’re so beautiful! I wish you could play with us too, that’d be so fun. We’ll have to remember that and bring the set when we get together sometime! 😀

Leave a Reply

