CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment – Week 15

099 | April 8, Fri – So this is a bummer – no photo for April 8th!! I don’t know how that happened. Luckily, I didn’t forget any other days. So, moving along, nothing to see here, onto the rest of the week!!

100 | April 9, Sat – I usually post photos of my lattes before I’ve even had a sip. Here’s a photo after it was consumed with gusto! They’re probably prettier before I drink them, but whatevs. I kind of like the way the foam looks on the inside of the cup after it’s finished.
16100

101 | April 10, Sun – Another beautiful day at the beach. I love the look of these train tracks! This is at Carkeek Park in Seattle.
16101

102 | April 11, Mon – Spring flowers made with forks at preschool!
16102

103 | April 12, Tues – Sparky, the school mascot, was with us overnight, so he joined us for breakfast at Starbucks. Even dinosaurs need a caffeine boost in the morning sometimes! 😉
16103

104 | April 13, Wed – Here is some Gross Art from the kit Cinnamon gifted to Homer for his birthday. I drew the monster, by looking at the picture from the booklet, and Homer and L. decorated with googly eyes, “booger” glue, and yarn “hair.” They had a good time with it!
16104

105 | April 14, Thurs – The card we made as a class for little L., who was leaving to move back to Australia! My attempt was to make it look like a cherry blossom tree (which are everywhere around here), and luckily, her mom Q. could tell! I was so glad, and super happy L. and Q. both liked it too! They are our really good friends, and will be so missed!
16105

That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you enjoyed the photos! See you soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment – Week 15”

  1. Dang it on missing a day, it always upsets me when i realize that I missed one and just like oh well crap,moving on. And those fork flowers are so fun! And I had to laugh at the picture of the empty cup, you needed that coffee 😉

Leave a Reply

