CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment 366 – Week 3

Welcome to week 3!

015 | Jan 15, Fri – The only photo I took all day was this one for my local Buy Nothing group! (Homer is notorious for only wearing one sock. I used to call him One Sock McClintock as a wee toddler!)
16015

016 | Jan 16, Sat – Feeling very tired of my hair being quite THIS long, I nervously made a hair appointment with a new stylist. I also enjoyed how it looked this day, though, so: Obligatory Nostalgic Hair Selfie. Of course!
16016

017 | Jan 17, Sun – Our buddy, Matthew’s, birthday party at Pump It Up! It is filled with bounce houses, and Homer calls it “the air hockey place.” Hehe!
16017

018 | Jan 18, Mon – I’m on the Play Dough Committee (I love that name), so Homer helped me whip up a few batches for preschool.
16018

019 | Jan 19, Tues – And today was the day… new hair style!
16019HairCollage

020 | Jan 20, Wed – Homer’s friend came over for a play date. We’re now doing them weekly, and the kids are having a great time with it!
16020

021 | Jan 21, Thurs – It had been far too long since Homer and I went out for frozen yogurt together. So out we went, and it was awesome!
16021

That’s it for now! Thanks for visiting, and I hope you come back again soon!

= = = = = = =
Want to join in? Do it!! You’re welcome to any time! There’s a linkup every Sunday. Visit our awesome hosts of this project to add yourself: Angie from Angie’s Angle, Kim from Two Moms and a Kid, and Mrs. Vines from Keeping Up With the Vines. And join the Facebook group, too!

Leave a Reply

