CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment Week 33

Day 225 | Aug 13, Thurs – We visited Sarah and Marcus on Marcus’s actual birthday! It was super fun. Here are the kids playing piano. Homer’s working the pedals. 🙂
15225

Day 226 | Aug 14, Fri – Ashton always loves when Joe gets home from work. I seriously never thought I’d see this kind of thing. (My husband has had a phobia of dogs his whole life, this is our first dog. It melts my heart, seriously…)
15226

Day 227 | Aug 15, Sat – First we went to Maggie’s birthday party, which was super fun! Happy 3rd birthday, Maggie! And yay for Chuck. E. Cheese!
15227

15227a

Then we went to Marcus’s birthday bash!! (Yes, the same day, we are crazy) These are a few pics I love from that day! Happy 2nd Birthday, Marcus!!

15227b

15227c

15227d

Day 228 | Aug 16, Sun – Beautiful sunset
15228

Day 229 | Aug 17, Mon – Through the eye of the slinky
15229

Day 230 | Aug 18, Tues – I freaking love it when my pup lies like this, it’s SO CUTE!
15230

Day 231 | Aug 19, Wed – I love waking up with my little boy all wrapped around my arm like this. Cuddling with him is the best!
15231

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming. You can visit their pages to see their beautiful photography each week too!

2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment Week 33”

Leave a Reply

