CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment Week 31

Day 211 | July 30, Thurs – Loving my new shirt!
15211

Day 212 | July 31, Fri – I was so happy to give this sweet girl (my friend’s step-daughter) my old doll. I told Addi I’d had this doll in a box for the past twenty-some years, and she said as she hugged her tight, “Ohh.. that’s so sad.” And in that instant, I knew I’d made the right decision to purge some of my old belongings and wanted to find more kids to give more of my stuff to. Homer only likes some of my old toys, it’s so awesome when toys can gain new life in a new home. I should re-watch Toy Story again and just bawl my eyes out, then clean my house, lol!
15212

Bonus photo, Homer getting out of the pool… Though he be but little, he be fierce! 😀
15212a

Then another bonus photo, we got hot dogs, and Homer made this face, and I laugh every time I see this photo:
15212b

Day 213 | Aug 01, Sat – And then it was a full moon!
15213

Day 214 | Aug 02, Sun – I was cleaning and came across this, an old project from freshman year I think. I guess I kept it for the art? I dunno! I threw it out when cleaning this time, but took a photo first:
15214

Day 215 | Aug 03, Mon – I love a latte in the morning! Especially one with a cute heart like this. Makes my day happy!
15215

Day 216 | Aug 04, Tues – From our favorite toy shop…
15216

Day 217 | Aug 05, Wed – Always be sure to hydrate when you drink orange juice… 😉
15217

Homer got a temporary tattoo at the local froyo shop, and posed with the character he had on his arm!
15217a

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming. You can visit their pages to see their beautiful photography each week too!

2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment Week 31”

Leave a Reply

