CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment Week 25

Day 169 | June 18, Thurs – I gave Ashton a haircut!! I think he looks soooooo cute!! (If I do say so myself…)
15169before
15169after

Day 170 | June 19, Fri – This was the food at the demo table at Trader Joe’s. I went home and made it and here’s what it looked like at my house! Ravioli with lemon zest, topped with butter, olive oil, parmesan cheese, and a blackberry. The lemon in the ravioli combined with the blackberry?? *drooool* SO GOOD!
15170

Day 171 | June 20, Sat – Took this one on swing dance class night! There was a really fun class offered in Bellevue with Peter Flahiff, who is an awesome dance instructor! I’m so happy I go to go. The only time I’d ever done swing dancing before was at one of my very best friend, Melissa’s, wedding, where she and her husband had their dance instructors come and give a lesson. It was great, but I haven’t done it again in the nearly three years since then. So I’m really happy I took this class, and had a lot of fun!
15171

Day 172 | June 21, Sun – Happy Summer Solstice!
15172

Day 173 | June 22, Mon – Homer had an impromptu chess game with another kid at our favorite local coffee shop
15173

Day 174 | June 23, Tues – Cupcake day!!
15174

Day 175 | June 24, Wed – Zoo day!!
15175

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming. You can visit their pages to see their beautiful photography each week too!

Leave a Reply

