CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment Week 24

Day 162 | June 11, Thurs – I FINISHED Kirby and the Rainbow Curse! I so rarely finish games. I am super excited!! Homer pushed me to do it, and even helped me, too! So did Joe! It was maddening yet fun to finally finish it. As is the way of video games!
15162

Day 163 | June 12, Fri – I love that he loves Badminton! He’s getting better at it, too!
15163

15163a

Day 164 | June 13, Sat – My new plants for my fairy garden from someone in the Buy Nothing group
15164

Day 165 | June 14, Sun – Summer leaves
15165

Day 166 | June 15, Mon – Golden Gardens Beach! Homer and I were only there for 30 mins, but I’m still glad we went, and glad I could get some nice photos, too.
15166

15166b

Tina and me
15166c

Day 167 | June 16, Tues – Playing at the turtle and frog fountain with friends after getting treats at the cupcake place!
15167

Day 168 | June 17, Wed – This was a day I was feeling really terrible, sad, and just generally out of it. Photography and dandelions definitely helped boost my spirits. Homer helped me take this by blowing on the dandelion while I snapped over and over. It was fun having his help, and we laughed, and that was a big step in bringing me out of my funk. I love my sweet boy!
15168

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming. You can visit their pages to see their beautiful photography each week too!

Leave a Reply

