CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment, Week 18

Day 120 | April 30, Thurs – Coffee and French toast muffin, what’s not to love?
15120

Also, I got this awesome photo of my adorable dog
15120a

Day 121 | May 01, Fri – Beach day with a bunch of boys!
15121

Day 122 | May 02, Sat – Homer and me! Not pictured, the fun and awesome birthday lunch celebration we had with my family. I’m telling you, I’m off my game, people. But I’m starting to get back on track!
15122

Day 123 | May 03, Sun – We went to Sarah’s to help with the gardening projects! This day ended in the worst meltdown in ages, but I opted not to take pictures during any of that chaos… Whew. At least we did have a lot of fun before all hell broke loose!
15123

Day 124 | May 04, Mon – Ultimately, I decided not to keep this hat, because it keeps slipping off my big ol’ noggin. But hoping I can find one in this style that actually fits!
15124

Day 125 | May 05, Tues – Play center with our pals. This was an attempt to get Homer to hold a baby adorably… I guess it kind of worked out? Ha! Photographing one kid is hard enough, it just gets crazier the more you add in there!
15125

Day 126 | May 06, Wed – He loves swinging. Can you tell? I pushed him on the swings for 30 minutes and he still didn’t want to get out! I do love that it makes him so happy. He’s a sweet kid!
15126

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming.

Linkup every Friday! Join any time and show us the moments you’ve caught lately:

Catch the Moment
Leave a Reply

