Uncategorized

Catch the Moment, Week 17

Day 113 | April 23, Thurs – This street was so cute for taking a nice walk together!
15113

Day 114 | April 24, Fri – Spring flowers!!
15114

Day 115 | April 25, Sat – Another cool event Sarah invited us to! This was a place for secondhand materials, plant and gardening stuff, and handmade items. Sooo much cool stuff!!
15115

And that night, I finally went to one of the rituals of a local group, it was their Beltane and I’m so glad I got to go! This is a photo of the statue they have on the grounds. So beautiful!
15116

Day 116 | April 26, Sun – How do I have no photos of this day?? We went to our sweet friend, Flora’s birthday party, and had a wonderful time! And I took no pictures because I pick the worst times to live in the moment and not photograph things!! BAH!

Day 117 | April 27, Mon – We visited a great park today with our friends and had a blast. Homer wanted to sit on the hood of the car before we headed home. I love the way he looked in the sunlight!
15117

Day 118 | April 28, Tues – Hey, whaddya know, it’s mah birthday!! 😀 And I planted stuff! Woo balcony garden! Who knows if it’ll grow. I’m super new at this. But I planted stuff! And that’s a start at least.
15118

Day 119 | April 29, Wed – I love my sleepy boy…
15119

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming.

Linkup every Friday! Join any time and show us the moments you’ve caught lately:

Catch the Moment
Leave a Reply

