CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment, Week 12

I’m sorry I got so insanely behind in posting photos! I kept up with taking pictures for the most part, but got way behind in posting them. Catching up now!

Day 078 | Mar 19, Thurs – A moth on my windshield
15078

Day 079 | Mar 20, Fri – We’ve been playing a lot of Mario Party 10!
15079

Day 080 | Mar 21, Sat – Sunset
15080

Day 081 | Mar 22, Sun – Veg Fest! I took Homer after I found out about it just that morning. We tried so many foods! The only one Homer really didn’t care for was flax milk. But otherwise, he enjoyed all the foods, and so did I! We aren’t vegetarian yet, but will incorporate a lot more vegetarian eating into our lives I think.
15081

Day 082 | Mar 23, Mon – Playing in the rain
15082

Day 083 | Mar 24, Tues – Homer and Marcus are the cutest!
15083

Day 084 | Mar 25, Wed – I am the superstar!!
15084

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming.

Linkup every Friday! Join any time and show us the moments you’ve caught lately:

Catch the Moment
Leave a Reply

