CatchtheMoment

Catch the Moment, Week 10

Day 064 | Mar 05, Thurs – Playing in the forest
15064

Day 065 | Mar 06, Fri – Omg these gummy krabby patties… Homer was insane for them! He’d been asking for them for a week, so I finally got him a small box of them. He was pretty ecstatic about them!!
15065

close up of gummy burger… Yum? (I actually thought they were pretty gross, but Homer thinks it’s manna from heaven…)

Day 066 | Mar 07, Sat – We went to a friend’s birthday party and had a lot of fun!
15066

Day 067 | Mar 08, Sun – I thought Homer’s hands looked so gorgeous in the sun as he played with my necklace, so I snapped this shot. We were having smoothies at Jamba Juice, yum!
15067

Day 068 | Mar 09, Mon – Oh my god, Spring is springing, and it’s freaking gorgeous! I LOVE these pink flowers!!
15068a

Day 069 | Mar 10, Tues – Tea and snacks with Meander at her place!
15069

Day 070 | Mar 11, Wed – Sleep was one of our themes, so here’s my sweet boy…
15070

And, that was our week! Thanks a lot for visiting!

= = = = = = =
Our awesome hosts of this project: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Carrie from My Life Our Journey, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming.

Linkup every Friday! Join any time and show us the moments you’ve caught lately:

Catch the Moment
2 thoughts on “Catch the Moment, Week 10”

  1. Awesome! You must have used your actual camera, not your smartphone, for these. I can really tell the difference. If it was your smartphone, well, your smartphone just got on the right track! XD The colors are really bold and clear. Good job!

    1. Thanks I’m glad you like the photos!! Funnily enough, the only one not taken with my smartphone was the last one. The rest were all phone shots. I feel like hopefully that means I’m becoming a better photographer in general regardless of camera? I hope so anyway hehe!

Leave a Reply

