Uncategorized

Project 365 – Week 50

I seriously cannot believe there are only two weeks left in this entire year!!!

Day 346 | Dec 12, Fri – Today we went to Fox Hollow Farm, and had a lot of fun with friends. The best part was that Santa surprised us by stopping by to say hi and we got to take a picture with him. Homer’s FIRST SANTA PICTURE!!! I was more excited than Homer, I think. Santa asked, “So what do you want for Christmas, Homer?” and Homer said, “CANDY!!” “Candy?” Santa asked. “I think they can take care of that for ya.” Hehe! So fun!
346a

Day 347 | Dec 13, Sat – Homer and I had some fun playing the new Lara Croft game!! It’s the most fun when Joe, Homer, and I all play together. It’s awesome that there are video games that we can all play now!!! We’re enjoying this one for sure.
347

Day 348 | Dec 14, Sun – We put up our new shoe rack bench, courtesy of the lovely Sarah! 🙂 And it is Tails’s newest favorite sleeping spot.
348

Day 349 | Dec 15, Mon – Experimenting with different settings, and ended up with this pretty cute Homer & me selfie
349

Day 350 | Dec 16, Tues – We spent the day at Sarah’s house!! It was wonderful! Her house is beautifully decorated and I was able to capture some really cute pics. This is probably my favorite!
350

And here’s one of sweet Marcus, looking all big!!
350a

Day 351 | Dec 17, Wed – Tried taking a photo of Homer in front of our favorite coffee shop. I accidentally captured this silly face and it makes me laugh every time I see it, so it had to be today’s photo!!
351

Day 352 | Dec 18, Thurs – And I just had to experiment with taking some Christmas light pics! I am really happy with a few of them!! I love these kinds of photos, and it was fun just letting him play with the lights and seeing what happened!
352

As always, thanks for stopping by! Hope you all had a great week!

= = = = = = =

Join us in taking a photo a day for the entire year! Visit the gracious hosts of this project if you like: Mindi from Simply Stavish, Sarah from Nurse Loves Farmer, and Stephanie from Behind the Camera and Dreaming.

Start any time, and link up every Friday:

Catch the Moment
Leave a Reply

